Online And In Person Demos

Enjoy Ciara’s Cooking Demos Online or In Person in Ciara’s Cooking School in Delgany. Each demo below is highlighted if it is online or in person.

ONLINE

*NEW* ONLINE KIDS ‘WATCH ANYTIME’ BAKING CAMP

Ongoing / Anytime
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

ONLINE KIDS ‘WATCH ANYTIME’ COOKING CAMP

Ongoing / Anytime
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Online – Christmas Desserts

Saturday 3rd December
5-6pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Online – Christmas Canapés & Starters

Saturday 10th December
5-6pm
BOOK NOW
in person

In House – Cooking Demo – Vegan food for Everyone

Friday 6th January
7.30-10pm
BOOK NOW
in person

In House Cooking & Nutritional Advice for ‘Plant Based Diets’ with Dietitian Gillian McConnell

Thursday 12th January
7.30-10pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Online – 3 Family Meals

Sunday 15th January
5-6pm
BOOK NOW
in person

In House – Cooking Demo – Healthier Family Meals

Thursday 19th January
7.30-10pm
BOOK NOW
in person

In House – Cooking Demo – Healthier Family Meals

Tuesday 24th January
7.30-10pm
BOOK NOW
in person

In House – Cooking Demo for MEN only – Quick Dinners FULL

Thursday 26th January
7.30-10pm
BOOK NOW
in person

In House – Cooking Demo for MEN only – Quick Dinners

Tuesday 31st January
7.30-10pm
BOOK NOW
in person

In House – Cooking Demo – Easy Entertaining Ideas

Thursday 9th February
7.30-10pm
BOOK NOW
in person

In House Cooking & Nutritional Advice for ‘Menopause’ with Dietitian Gillian McConnell (repeat)

Tuesday 21st February
7.30-10pm
BOOK NOW

Ciara's Recipes

View All

20 Great Christmas Recipes (Canapés, Starters, Soups, Sides & Desserts)

buy now

Tomato & Chorizo Pasta

buy now

Tapas Online Class Recipe Set

buy now
SIGN UP TO GET MONTHLY RECIPES DIRECTLY TO YOUR INBOX!