Online Classes

All Online Classes only €20 Per Screen

During Covid times we are running all live demo classes through Zoom with full interaction. Once purchased you will receive your unique Zoom link. You will also receive an email with the ingredients required 4/5 days prior to the class commencement.

ONLINE

ONLINE KIDS ‘WATCH ANYTIME’ COOKING CAMP

Ongoing / Anytime
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

A lovely Saturday Dinner

Saturday 15th January 2022 5-6pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Early Bird Offer – Mid Term Kids Camp

Mon - Fri: 21st - 25th February 2022
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Tweens & Teens – Cook Italian

Friday 21st January 2022
5-6pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Tweens & Teens – Cook Asian

Friday 11th February 2022
5-6pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Spanish Food

Saturday 22nd January 2022
5-6pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Speedy Suppers

Tuesday 25th January 2022
6-7pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Food from Paris

Saturday 5th February
5-6pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Beginners in the Kitchen

Tuesday 8th February 2022
6-7pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Curries

Saturday 19th February
5-6pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Parent/Grandparent & Child/Grandchild

Sunday 20th February
1-2pm
BOOK NOW
ONLINE

Sushi

Tuesday 22nd February 2022
6-7pm
BOOK NOW

Ciara's Recipes

View All

20 Great Christmas Recipes (Canapés, Starters, Soups, Sides & Desserts)

buy now

Recipe – Spanish Meatballs (Albondigas)

buy now

Recipe – Sticky Toffee Pudding with Butterscotch Sauce

buy now
SIGN UP TO GET MONTHLY RECIPES DIRECTLY TO YOUR INBOX!